Tele Shops

Tele Shop

Meet Us We understand that help should always be at hand, hence we have a wide choice of conveniently located Care Centres for you. Working Hours: Saturday to Wednesday: 8.00 AM to 3.45 PM, Thursday: 8.30 AM to 12AM

Kabul

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

MoC

MoC building

Muhammad Malang

744414505

020-2103752

shop.central@afghantelecom.af

Kart e naw

Kart e naw 2nd street

Gul Rahman

744418997

020-2330003

shop.kartinow@afghantelecom.af

Qala e fatullah

Qala e fatullah 10th street

Abdul shokor

744417506

020-2230004

shop.qalahefatullah@afghantelecom.af

Macroyan

3rd Macroyan

Del Aqa

744417508

020-2302006

shop.macrorayan@afghantelecom.af

Khair Khana

1st part of Khair khana

Abdul Rahman

744417512

020-2402249

shop.khairkhana@afghantelecom.af

Mahtab Qala

Mahtab Qala building

Shah wali

744417507

020-2571333

shop.mahtabqalah@afghantelecom.af

kart e char

Kart e char, near ministry of higher education

Farhad Gulzadah

744417504

020-2502030

shop.kartechar@afghantelecom.af

Omid Sabz

Shahrak Omid Sabz

Mirwais Sayar

744417511

020-2530003

shop.omidsabz@afghantelecom.af

AhmadShah Baba

Chahar-Rahi Dowom Block 3 Post - Office

Noorullah

744418629

020-2340005

shop.ahmadshababa@afghantelecom.af

Nangarhar

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Jalal abad

AFTEL building, Jalal abad

Mohammad Ishaq

744417524

060-2000018

shop.nengarhar@afghantelecom.af

Hirat

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Hirat

MoC building, hirat

Shafi torab

744417516

040-2220125

shop.hrt.central@afghantelecom.af

Farah

MoC Building

Naser Talash

744419045

043 2000 003

shop.farah@afghantelecom.af

Farah

MOC Building

Jamil Karimi

0744417220

.

jamil.karimi2@gmail.com

Kandahar

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Kandahar

MoC building, Kandahar

Shahpoor darwish

744417514

030-2002096

shop.kandahar@afghantelecom.af

Ainomina

MoC building, Kandahar

Mohd Haroon Mohd Elias

744417514

030-2002096

shopkdr.ainomina@afghantelecom.af

Kunduz

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Kunduz

MoC building, kunduz

Mohammad salam

744417519

051-200008

shop.kunduz@afghantelecom.af

Takhar

MoC building, Takhar

Habib Qaderi

700735370 777791698

532010001

shop.takhar@afghantelecom.af

Baghlan

MoC building, Baghlan

Rahimullah Nawabzad

744417165

582010005

shop.baghlan@afghantelecom.af

Balkh

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Mazar

MoC building, mazar

Abdul Wahid

744417521

050-2002932

shop.balkh@afghantelecom.af

Ghazni

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Ghazni

MoC building, Ghazni

Sayed Kalbi Hassan

744417104

.

shop.ghazni@afghantelecom.af

Parwan

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Parwan

MoC building,Parwan

Fareed Darwish

744416533

.

shop.parwan@afghantelecom.af

Helmand

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Helmand

MoC building

Sayed Wali

744417474

.

shop.helmand@afghantelecom.af

Khost

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Khost

MoC Building. Khost

Eidgul Paiwand

744418987

.

shop.khost@afghantelecom.af