Tele Shops

Tele Shop

We understand that help should always be at hand, hence we have a wide choice of conveniently located Customer Care Centers for you. Working hours: Saturday to Wednesday 8:00 AM to 3:45 PM Thursday 8:30 AM to 12:00 AM

Kabul

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

MoC

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Muhammad Malang

020-2103752

020-2103752

shop.central@afghantelecom.af

Kart e naw

Kart e naw 2nd street

Gul Rahman

744418997

020-2330003

shop.kartinow@afghantelecom.af

Qala e fatullah

Qala e fatullah 10th street

Abdul shokor

744417506

020-2230004

shop.qalahefatullah@afghantelecom.af

Macroyan

3rd Macroyan

Del Aqa

744417508

020-2302006

shop.macrorayan@afghantelecom.af

Khair Khana

1st part of Khair khana

Abdul Rahman

744417512

020-2402249

shop.khairkhana@afghantelecom.af

Mahtab Qala

Mahtab Qala building

Shah wali

744417507

020-2571333

shop.mahtabqalah@afghantelecom.af

kart e char

Kart e char, near ministry of higher education

Farhad Gulzadah

744417504

020-2502030

shop.kartechar@afghantelecom.af

Omid Sabz

Shahrak Omid Sabz

Mirwais Sayar

744417511

020-2530003

shop.omidsabz@afghantelecom.af

AhmadShah Baba

Chahar-Rahi Dowom Block 3 Post - Office

Noorullah

744418629

020-2340005

shop.ahmadshababa@afghantelecom.af

Nangarhar

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Jalal abad

AFTEL building, Jalal abad

Mohammad Ishaq

744417524

060-2000018

shop.nengarhar@afghantelecom.af

Hirat

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Hirat

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Shafi torab

744417516

040-2220125

shop.hrt.central@afghantelecom.af

Farah

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Naser Talash

744419045

043 2000 003

shop.farah@afghantelecom.af

Kandahar

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Kandahar

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Shahpoor darwish

744417514

030-2002096

shop.kandahar@afghantelecom.af

Ainomina

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Mohd Haroon Mohd Elias

744417514

030-2002096

shopkdr.ainomina@afghantelecom.af

Kunduz

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Kunduz

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Mohammad salam

744417519

051-200008

shop.kunduz@afghantelecom.af

Takhar

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Habib Qaderi

700735370 777791698

532010001

shop.takhar@afghantelecom.af

Baghlan

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Rahimullah Nawabzad

744417165

582010005

shop.baghlan@afghantelecom.af

Balkh

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Mazar

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Abdul Wahid

744417521

050-2002932

shop.balkh@afghantelecom.af

Ghazni

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Ghazni

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Sayed Kalbi Hassan

744417104

.

shop.ghazni@afghantelecom.af

Parwan

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Parwan

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Fareed Darwish

744416533

.

shop.parwan@afghantelecom.af

Helmand

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Helmand

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Sayed Wali

744417474

.

shop.helmand@afghantelecom.af

Khost

ShopLocationStaff NameGSM NumberDigifone NumberEmail Address

Khost

Ministry of Telecommunication Building

Eidgul Paiwand

744418987

.

shop.khost@afghantelecom.af